You and me make we

Here I am, this is me

Here is my heart, so wild and free

There you are, just a part of we

Together exploring the mysteries

We create ourselves new each day

Who you were before just paves the way

Be who you’ll be, just for today

And tomorrow will turn out ok

Live your life like you mean it, come on don’t be shy

Nothing on this earth can really hurt you

Not with the strength you’ve got inside

And the healing power of you

Here I am, this is me

Here is my heart, so wild and free

There you are, just a part of we

Together we make up eternity

Live your life like you mean it, come on don’t be shy

Nothing on this earth can really hurt you

You’ve got what you need, just look inside

You know that I speak true

About aletalane

I am a learner.
This entry was posted in Poems. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

