Sweet release

My heart wants to soar, my mind wants to wander the realms of all possibility.  Do I dare release my heart from its confines?  Let it feel all it wants to feel; the hope, love and excitement?  Is it wrong to allow my mind to free itself from its tether, to imagine fully all that could be?  I want to jump and dance and leap about as joy fills me to the brim.  I want to realize my full potential here on this planet.  I want to find that perfect companion; one to be at my side throughout our lives.  I want to bring laughter and hope into people’s hearts.  I want truth to set me free.  I want to LOVE.

About aletalane

I am a learner.
This entry was posted in Thoughts from the soul. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

